Skip to content
Menu

Meet the Team
Key Personnel at Dransfield Properties

Photo of Mark Dransfield

Mark Dransfield
Managing Director

Email Mark mark.dransfield@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Andrew Malley

Andrew Malley
Retail Property Director

Email Andrew andrew.malley@dransfield.co.uk

Estates Team

Photo of James Shepherd

James Shepherd
Estates Director

Email James james.shepherd@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Alisdair Gillespie

Alisdair Gillespie
Estates Surveyor

Email Alisdair alisdair.gillespie@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Emma Gallagher

Emma Gallagher
Property Management Surveyor

Email Emma Emma.Gallagher@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of James Driver

James Driver
Assistant Estates Surveyor

Email James James.Driver@dransfield.co.uk

Accounts Team

Photo of Steven Stead

Steven Stead
Finance Director

Email Steven steve.stead@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Steve Burgess

Steve Burgess
Accounts Director

Email Steve steve.burgess@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Jodie Hawley

Jodie Hawley
Finance Assistant

Email Jodie jodie.hawley@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Victoria Barnett

Victoria Barnett
Finance Assistant

Email Victoria Victoria.barnett@dransfield.co.uk

PR Team

Photo of Emily Hughes

Emily Hughes
Head of Communications

Email Emily emily.hughes@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Amanda Holmes

Amanda Holmes
Communications Consultant

Email Amanda amanda.holmes@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Rob Coyle

Rob Coyle
Graphic Designer

Email Rob rob.coyle@dransfield.co.uk

Admin Team

Photo of Maggie Weeks

Maggie Weeks
PA to Mark Dransfield

Email Maggie maggie.weeks@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Jessica Horton

Jessica Horton
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

Email Jessica jessica.horton@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Nicola Bell

Nicola Bell
PA to Alisdair Gillespie

Email Nicola nicola.bell@dransfield.co.uk

Centre Management Team

Photo of Medi Parry-Williams

Medi Parry-Williams
Operations Director

Email Medi medi.parry-williams@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Claire Reynolds

Claire Reynolds
Tenant Liaison Executive - Fox Valley

Email Claire claire.reynolds@foxvalleysheffield.co.uk
Photo of Lottie Thompson

Lottie Thompson
Centre Manager - Sanderson Arcade, Morpeth

Email Lottie lottie.thompson@sandersonarcade.co.uk
Photo of Alison Shipperbottom

Alison Shipperbottom
Centre Manager - Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough

Email Alison alison.shipperbottom@marshallsyard.co.uk
Photo of Charlotte Toplass

Charlotte Toplass
Tenant Liaison Executive - Marshalls Yard, Gainsborough

Email Charlotte charlotte.toplass@marshallsyard.co.uk
Photo of Victoria Wall

Victoria Wall
Marketing Executive - Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough

Email Victoria victoria.wall@marshallsyard.co.uk
Photo of Dionne Moore

Dionne Moore
Centre Manager - Five Valleys, Stroud

Email Dionne dionne.moore@merrywalks.co.uk
Photo of Adam Dinsdale

Adam Dinsdale
Operations Supervisor - Lime Square, Openshaw

Email Adam adam.dinsdale@lime-sq.com