Skip to content
Menu

Meet the Team
Key Personnel at Dransfield Properties

Photo of Mark Dransfield

Mark Dransfield
Managing Director

Email Mark mark.dransfield@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Andrew Malley

Andrew Malley
Retail Property Director

Email Andrew andrew.malley@dransfield.co.uk

Estates Team

Photo of James Shepherd

James Shepherd
Estates Director

Email James james.shepherd@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Emma Gallagher

Emma Gallagher
Property Management Surveyor

Email Emma emma.gallagher@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Olly Jansen

Olly Jansen
Estates Surveyor

Email Olly olly.jansen@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Craig Bromley

Craig Bromley
Head of Facilities Management

Email Craig craig.bromley@dransfield.co.uk

Accounts Team

Photo of Steven Stead

Steven Stead
Finance Director

Email Steven steve.stead@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Steve Burgess

Steve Burgess
Accounts Director

Email Steve steve.burgess@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Matthew Lawrie

Matthew Lawrie
Property Accountant & Credit Controller

Email Matthew matthew.lawrie@dransfield.co.uk

PR Team

Photo of Alison Shipperbottom

Alison Shipperbottom
Head of Communications

Email Alison alison.shipperbottom@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Isobel Nield

Isobel Nield
PR & Marketing Assistant

Email Isobel isobel.nield@dransfield.co.uk

Design Team

Photo of Rob Coyle

Rob Coyle
Senior Graphic Designer

Email Rob rob.coyle@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Sophie Blackwell

Sophie Blackwell
Graphic Designer

Email Sophie sophie.blackwell@dransfield.co.uk

Admin Team

Photo of Maggie Weeks

Maggie Weeks
PA to Mark Dransfield

Email Maggie maggie.weeks@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Jessie Taylor

Jessie Taylor
Receptionist and Administration Assistant

Email Jessie jessie.taylor@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Laura Firth

Laura Firth
Administrative Assistant

Email Laura laura.firth@dransfield.co.uk

Centre Management Team

Photo of Medi Parry-Williams

Medi Parry-Williams
Operations Director

Email Medi medi.parry-williams@dransfield.co.uk
Photo of Claire Reynolds

Claire Reynolds
Centre Manager - Fox Valley, Sheffield

Email Claire claire.reynolds@foxvalleysheffield.co.uk
Photo of Lottie Thompson

Lottie Thompson
Centre Manager - Sanderson Arcade, Morpeth

Email Lottie lottie.thompson@sandersonarcade.co.uk
Photo of Kaitlin Hattle

Kaitlin Hattle
Assistant Centre Manager - Sanderson Arcade, Morpeth

Email Kaitlin kaitlin.hattle@sandersonarcade.co.uk
Photo of Jodie Pacey

Jodie Pacey
Centre Manager - Marshall’s Yard, Gainsborough

Email Jodie jodie.pacey@marshallsyard.co.uk
Photo of Charlotte Toplass

Charlotte Toplass
Events & Marketing Executive - Marshall’s Yard, Gainsborough

Email Charlotte charlotte.toplass@marshallsyard.co.uk
Photo of Jessica Derham

Jessica Derham
Centre Manager - Five Valleys, Stroud

Email Jessica jessica.derham@fivevalleysstroud.co.uk